Sign In
(0) Item(s): $0.00

Meet the Team

Our team is dedicated to providing quality foods and services to enhance the daily lives of our customers. If there are any ways we can serve you better, please don't hesitate to contact us. Learn more about our team below and be sure to say hello when you see us at our dining location.




Lee Keener

Senior General Manager

219-464-5299

lkeener@parkhurstdining.com





Joyce Gillespie

Director of Retail – Campus Café

(219) 464-5347

jgillespie@parkhurstdining.com





Kris Woodke

Director of Operations – Founders

(219) 464-6123

kwoodke@parkhurstdining.com




Josh Avila

Director of Catering

219-464-6338

javila@parkhurstdining.com




Andrea Evans

Marketing Manager

219-464-5657

aevans@parkhurstdining.com





Andrew Turner

Chef de Cuisine

(219) 464-5094

aturner@parkhurstdining.com




Charles Weaver

Executive Chef

(219) 464-5151

cweaver@parkhurstdining.com





Diana Contreras

Business Manager

219-464-6712

dcontreras@parkhurstdining.com




Angela Mikulaj

Assistant Director of Operations – Founders

219-464-5657

amikulaj@parkhursdining.com




Andrew Turner

Chef de Cuisine

(219) 464-5094

aturner@parkhurstdining.com