Sign In
(0) Item(s): $0.00

Meet the Team

Our team is dedicated to providing quality foods and services to enhance the daily lives of our customers. If there are any ways we can serve you better, please don't hesitate to contact us. Learn more about our team below and be sure to say hello when you see us at our dining location.

Your Dining Team




Dean Schoenfeldt

Resident Dining Manager

(412) 445-6649

dschoenfeldt@parkhurstdining.com





Lee Keener

Senior General Manager

(412) 715-9478

lkeener@parkhurstdining.com





Joyce Gillespie

Director of Retail

(219) 464-5347

jgillespie@parkhurstdining.com





Kris Woodke

Director of Board

(219) 464-6123

kwoodke@parkhurstdining.com

Your Catering Team




Erin Harrell

Catering Director

(219) 464-6338

eharrel@parkhurstdining.com

Your Chefs




Charles Weaver

Executive Chef

(219) 464-5151

cweaver@parkhurstdining.com






Jim Galligan

Chef de Cuisine-Catering

(219) 464-6916

jgalligan@parkhurstdining.com






Andrew Turner

Chef de Cuisine

(219) 464-5094

aturner@parkhurstdining.com